A moment of your time…………

Well, I just want to write a little bit to lighten my heart.  I hope it helps…so here goes!

I’m not going thru anything that anyone else is not going thru or hasn’t been thru!

I miss my family that has passed on and my heart hurts all the time!  I can’t seem to move on from it!  I don’t think it will ever get easier, or hurt any less either, but, I will be strong and have faith in the Lord that he will lead me through it all!  My judgement day will come, and I trust in the Lord also, that He will invite me to rise up and rejoice with them in Heaven!  Until that day, I know I still have lots of family and friends.  Whether near or far, we still love each other …..and that love is huge!!!

I know most of you still have relatives here on this earth, so ……. do everything you can to keep them close and not let things that happen or has happened in life come between you.  Life happens, move on, forgive, live! Life, is too short to hold on to things that can be forgiven!  If you can’t forgive, you can’t live!

I know folks that hate, hold grudges, don’t talk to each other or don’t show any affection toward their family members at all, and I just can’t understand that. I have never understood that!  They don’t give each other hugs, they don’t even say I love you.  I just don’t know how their heart can stand it, day after day after day! Must be a long, hard, struggle to get through life!

Maybe, just maybe, all that is needed is a little moral support or a kind word! Nothing physical at all!  Think about it!  A brief phone call could totally change someones pain and sorrow;  to joy and hope!

2 thoughts on “A moment of your time…………

  1. Beautifully Written! I am one of those people that need to Forgive more, I run at my own pace but one day hopefully sooner than later I will learn to forgive and not pass judgement on other people’s actions even when I dont understand them!
    I love you and see you soon!! Smooches!!

Leave a comment